what’s new

  • JWTF

    WORKSPACE FOR RENT

    We are renting out individual, furnished workspaces for up to eight people in the heart of Oerlikon. Do you feel like advancing your projects in a creative environment? We look forward to meeting you!

    read more
  • XAVER Award

    XAVER Award 2017

    Best Consumer / POS Event

    Silver goes to Premotion with the project «Mazda Speed Dating – The Dating Revolution» for Mazda (Suisse) SA.

  • The Dance 2017

    May 20th @Hallenstadion Zurich

    It’s back! The second series of The Dance starts on May 20th 2017, when the world’s best urban dance crews will compete against each other at Hallenstadion Zurich. As well as a spectacular jury and world-renowned DJs from the dance scene, spectators can expect top-notch crews and unique performances. The Dance 2017 will exceed all expectations with a new and totally breathtaking show.

    read more
  • WERBEWOCHE.CH

    Silver goes to The Dance

    Best of Swiss Web: All gold, silver and bronze winners

    In addition to eleven gold buoys, 24 silver and 44 bronze buoys were also awarded at the Best of Swiss Web Award Night 2017. We show all of them – and the best pictures of the evening.

     

    Read Article

  • PERSOENLICH.COM

    These are the winners of the Marketing Trophy 2017

    Category Audience Award
    Mazda (Suisse) SA with the project «Mazda Speed Dating – The Dating Revolution»

     

    Read Article

  • WERBEWOCHE.CH

    These are the winners of the Marketing Trophy

    The Marketing Trophy was awarded on the marketing day in the categories of large companies, SMEs and non-profit organizations as well as audience and special awards.

     

    Read Article

  • MARKETING TROPHY 2017

    Category Audience Award

    Mazda (Suisse) SA with the project «Mazda Speed Dating – The Dating Revolution».

    With Mazda Speed Dating, the brand message «Challenge Convention for the Love of Driving» is fully transported. The Mazda Speed Dating has been an outstanding success for the brand throughout Switzerland. This applies both to the brand image and the engagement on the registrations for the speed dating tours.

  • The Dance Swisstour

    THE DANCE SWISSTOUR

    Do you dream of dancing at the Hallenstadion Zurich? Mazda is breaking with convention and will make your dreams come true! Become part of a Mazda team and appear before a massive audience.

    Participate now
    www.thedance.ch/contest!

    read more
  • JWTF

    THE ALDI-CHILDREN

    We are all Aldi-Children!

    WATCH VIDEO

  • JWTF

    THE ALDI-CHILDREN

    Ryan Gossling is a Aldi-Child!

    WATCH VIDEO

how we think

From classic to social media:

We live in a digital world that has fundamentally changed our lives. Regardless of where we are, we are constantly on the internet. Our entire communication happens over social media. Only here are we truly available. Who ever wants to use these channels successfully for their marketing needs to motivate the customers in line with all the rules of art. And that’s what we do. With a passion.

What’s in it for me?

Social Media as a new marketing instrument requirs new and specific rules. None of us are venal anymore and nobody wants to be manipulated or beset upon in their social environment – one should rather motivate us with all the rules of art. In other words: We want to be entertained, be part of something big, be recognized and be able to achieve something for ourselves. Our social-media-motivation-model is based on these basic needs – used in the context of communication challenges and positioning of a product or brand it makes up the foundation of our successful marketing communication.

Get the book on Amazon

Mazda is the brand with the revolutionary guiding principles and the agency to realize them. A true love revolution happened in 2016 thanks to the realisation that speed dating is more successful side by side rather than opposite each other.



see full case

The powerfully choreographed communication for „The Dance“ makes the event the newcomer happening of 2016: From the app with dancers as letters to the Swisstour down to the showdown in the Hallenstadion.



see full case

When you googled some gossip about a female star you got the brutal truth about being female: millions of girls are condemned to vanish if we don’t give it the attention and contribute to charity.



see full case

Test drives encourage the purchase of a car. But what encourages people to test drive a new model? When you can show the whole world your Switzerland as a test driver because Google Street View is down.



see full case

We linked the launch of the new waterproof Pontos S from Maurice Lacroix with the record attempt of Sébastien „The Sub“ Murat, a Swiss star apnea diver. Along for the ride: the fittest bloggers and their communities.



see full case

When a drink for kids isn’t cool or isn’t cool anymore you need a fresh new idea. The people that drink it can celebrate it in extremely cool situations: with the ultimate dive into the swimming pool and the accompanying voting.



see full case

100 million girls go missing worldwide according to UNICEF’s report. Just because they are female these kids are neglected, aborted and murdered. We’ve charged up these sorrows with words multiplied it with music.



see full case

A message doesn’t become better just because one repeats it. That’s why Mazda shook up the billboards before the weather program Meteo: with 60 life hacks – unique spots with witty ideas for improvements of everyday life.



see full case

Your own digital identity can be stolen just like your purse. The misuse of your identity is very problematic for your personal integrity. Which is exactly what we showed in a spot for the insurance LegisDigit of Group Mutuel.



see full case

Who we do it for

Who we are

We Want You

Maybe.
Although there are no vacancies at the moment we are always looking for new employees with a passion for advertising and social media.



Where we are

info@jwtf.ch
  • +41 44 277 71 11
  • Binzmühlestrasse 170d
  • 8050 Zurich
  • Switzerland
  • 47.41348°N 8.53291°E

what’s new

  • WERBEWOCHE.CH

    AUTOVISION 2017

    Fabrikant/JWT Zürich gewinnt zwei goldene OttoCars von AutoVision

    Fabrikant/JWT Zürich gewinnt für Mazda Schweiz mit der Kampagne «Voilà ma Suisse» zwei goldene OttoCars von AutoVision auf der IAA 2017.

     

    Zum Artikel

  • JWTF

    RÄUMLICHKEITEN ZU VERMIETEN

    Wir vermieten einzelne, möblierte Arbeitsplätze für bis zu acht Personen im Herzen von Oerlikon. Hast du Lust in einer kreativen und modernen Umgebung deine Arbeitsprojekte voranzutreiben?

    Wir freuen uns auf dich!

    mehr lesen
  • XAVER Award

    XAVER Award 2017

    Best Consumer / POS Event

    Silber geht an Premotion mit dem Projekt «Mazda Speed Dating – The Dating Revolution» für Mazda (Suisse) SA.

  • The Dance 2017

    20. Mai 2017 @Hallenstadion Zürich

    Am 20. Mai 2017 ist es soweit: Zur zweiten Ausgabe von The Dance treten im Hallenstadion Zürich wieder die weltbesten Urban Dance Crews gegeneinander an. Neben einer spektakulären Jury und weltbekannten Szene-DJs erwarten die Zuschauer Spitzen-Crews mit ihren einzigartigen Performances. The Dance 2017 wird alle Erwartungen mit einer neuen einzigartigen Show übertreffen.

    mehr lesen
  • WERBEWOCHE.CH

    Silber für The Dance

    Best of Swiss Web: Alle Gold-, Silber- und Bronze-Gewinner

    Bei der Best of Swiss Web Award Night 2017 wurden nebst den elf Gold-Bojen auch 24 Silber- und 44 Bronze-Auszeichnungen vergeben. Wir zeigen alle – und die besten Bilder des Abends.

     

    Zum Artikel

  • PERSOENLICH.COM

    Das sind die Gewinner der Marketing Trophy 2017

    Publikumspreis
    Mazda (Suisse) SA mit dem Projekt «Mazda Speed Dating – The Dating Revolution»

     

    Zum Artikel

  • WERBEWOCHE.CH

    Das sind die Gewinner der Marketing Trophy 2017

    Im Rahmen des Marketing Tags 17 wurde am Dienstag die Marketing Trophy in den Kategorien Grossunternehmen, KMU und Non-Profit-Organisation sowie Publikums- und Sonderpreis verliehen.

     

    Zum Artikel

  • MARKETING TROPHY 2017

    Kategorie Publikumspreis

    Mazda (Suisse) SA mit dem Projekt: «Mazda Speed Dating – The Dating Revolution».

    Mit dem Mazda Speed Dating wird die Markenbotschaft «Challenge Convention for the Love of Driving» voll und ganz transportiert. Das Mazda Speed Dating wurde in der ganzen Schweiz zu einem herausragenden Erfolg für die Marke. Dies sowohl was das Marken-Image betrifft als auch hinsichtlich des Engagements anlässlich der Speed Dating-Touren.

  • The Dance Swisstour

    THE DANCE SWISSTOUR

    Du träumst davon, im Hallenstadion zu tanzen? Mazda bricht die Konventionen und macht deinen Traum wahr! Werde Teil einer Mazda-Mannschaft und trete vor einem breiten Publikum auf.

    Bewirb dich jetzt auf
    www.thedance.ch/contest!

    mehr lesen
  • JWTF

    DIE ALDI-KINDER

    Wir sind jetzt alle Aldi-Kinder!

    ZUM VIDEO

The art of Motivation

von der klassik zu social media:

Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, die unser Leben von Grund auf verändert hat. Egal, wo wir gerade sind, wir halten uns ständig im Internet auf. Unsere gesamte Kommunikation läuft über Social Media. Nur hier erreicht man uns wirklich. Wer diesen Kanal für sein Marketing möglichst erfolgreich nutzen will, muss seine Konsumenten nach allen Regeln der Kunst motivieren. Und das tun wir. Mit Leidenschaft.

What’s in it for me?

Social Media als neues Marketing-Instrument erfordert neue und ganz spezifische Regeln. Keiner von uns ist mehr käuflich und niemand will in seinem sozialen Umfeld manipuliert oder durchschaut werden – man soll uns lieber nach allen Regeln der Kunst motivieren. Anders formuliert: Wir wollen gute Unterhaltung, Teil von etwas Grossem sein, von anderen wahrgenommen werden und etwas für uns selbst erreichen.
Auf diesen fundamentalen Bedürfnissen basiert unser Social-Media-Motivationsmodell – im Kontext von Kommunikationsaufgabe und Positionierung eines Produkts oder einer Marke angewendet, bildet es die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Marketing-Kommunikation.

hol dir das buch auf amazon

Mazda ist die Marke mit dem revolutionären Leitbild und der Agentur, die es umzusetzen weiss. 2016 startete die Love Revolution, dank der Einsicht, dass Speed Dating Seite an Seite erfolgreicher ist als Auge in Auge.



see full case

Kraftvoll choreographiert machte die Kommunikation für „The Dance“ den Event zum Newcomer Happening 2016: Von der App mit Tänzer als Buchstaben über die Swisstour bis zum Showdown im Hallenstadion.



see full case

Wenn ein Gossip Thema mit einem weiblichen Star gegoogelt wurde, kam eine brutale Wirklichkeit des weiblichen Daseins zum Vorschein: Millionen Mädchen sind zum Verschwinden verurteilt, wenn wir nicht hinsehen.



see full case

Probefahrten motivieren zum Kauf eines Autos. Aber was motiviert Menschen, ein neues Modell Probe zu fahren? Wenn man als Testfahrer der ganzen Welt seine persönliche Schweiz zeigen kann, weil gerade Google Street View ausfällt.



see full case

Den Launch der neuen wasserfesten PontosS von Maurice Lacroix haben wir mit dem Weltrekordversuch vom "Sub" Sébastien Murat, dem Schweizer Star-Apnoe-Taucher verbunden. Live dabei: die fittesten Blogger mit Communitiy.



see full case

Wenn ein Getränk noch nicht oder nicht mehr cool ist, braucht es einen frischen Einfall. Die, die es trinken, können es in einer extrem coolen Situation zelebrieren: mit dem ultimativen Sprung in den Pool und dem Voting dazu.



see full case

Eine Message wird nicht besser, nur weil man sie wiederholt. Darum hat Mazda die Billboards vor der Wettersendung Meteo einzigartig aufgeladen: Mit 60 Life Hacks – Unikatspots mit gewitzten Ideen zur Verbesserung unseres Alltags.



see full case

100 Millionen Mädchen fehlen weltweit, meldete UNICEF. Nur weil sie weiblich sind, werden diese Kinder vernachlässigt, abgetrieben, ermordet. Wir haben dieses unerhörte Leiden mit Worten aufgeladen und mit Musik multipliziert.



see full case

Die digitale Identität kann genauso gestohlen werden wie die Brieftasche. Der Missbrauch dieser ist ein grosser Schaden an der persönlichen Integrität. Das haben wir für Group Mutuel spürbar in Szene gesetzt.



see full case

Who we do it for

Who we are

We Want You

Maybe.
Obwohl es derzeit keine freien Stellen gibt, sind wir immer auf der Suche nach neuen Mitarbeitern mit Leidenschaft für Werbung und Social Media.



Where we are

info@jwtf.ch
  • +41 44 277 71 11
  • Binzmühlestrasse 170d
  • 8050 Zurich
  • Switzerland
  • 47.41348°N 8.53291°E